Fuck It

Hello to you, the internet. I’m here to add to your general despise for your fellow mankind. The main reason why you won’t see me do much in the way of change your opinions is because I’m not here to change your opinions. In fact, I’d rather you stick to your guns and create some productive arguments should you actually be unfortunate enough to read this tripe.
Now why did I start blogging? I’m BORED. I’m 17 years old, without a job and on summer break. So what better way to pass the time than sit around the house and rationalize my poor life choices. These choices consist of self-loathing, self-indulgence, and above all else, being an impulsive son of a bitch.
This is going to be one of the few times that I don’t talk about anything that isn’t related to the following: video games, TV shows, movies of any kind, music, comics, power rankings (because that’s just what the world needs), and perhaps even literature from time to time. American news is a once a month deal and only at reader’s requests. If there’s some major development, maybe I’ll cover it. But no promises.

It’s kinda gotta be a big deal.

Now onto what I’ll cover. At this point in my life I’ve seen, played, and read good things. However with the good must come the shit. The shit I won’t really give entire reviews, since they’re shit and only truly contribute to the creative process as a “How Not to” guide. In this regard, I’m probably going to trash some people’s favorite movies, and sometimes praise their runner ups.
Remember: my opinion, not yours.
Back to my original tangent.
In my reviews, I’m going to compare two pieces of art in the same genre, and look above for the review style. Point out the good and bad qualities between the two and maybe declare a winner. The thing is, I’m not going to use generic scoring guidelines, as I find them the most retarded and useless pieces of shit since Super Smash Bros. Wii U or whatever the fuck it’s called.
BTW, I don’t praise Nintendo, so fuck off you weab fanboy pervs.
Occasionally, I won’t declare a winner, either because they both have deal-breakers and good ideas, or the deal-breakers are the original concept. There is only a winner if the problems are tolerable and the piece itself isn’t bad, and the other’s shit.
Please, enjoy the rubbish that everyone’s probably already written about.

Leave a Reply

